Isle of Man Local Web Guide

Manx Radio - Mandate Election Programmes

Broadcast 6.00 to 7.00 pm Monday to Friday on all FM frequencies. Each programme will be repeated the following morning at 8.30 on All FM frequencies

October 31st, Ayre:
Thurston Arrowsmith, Edgar Quine.

November 1st, Castletown:
Tony Brown.

November 2nd, Douglas East:
Phil Braidwood,
Colin Cain,
Brenda Cannell,
Phil White.

November 5th, Douglas North:
Bill Henderson,
John Houghton .

November 6th, Douglas West:
Alex Downie,
Peter Murcott,
Mike Percival,
John Shimmin.

November 7th, Douglas South:
David Buttery,
Gary Cain,
Rodney Clarke,
David Cretney,
Adrian Duggan,
Andrew Jessopp.

November 8th, Garff:
Marianne Kerruish, 
Steve Rodan.

November 9th, Glenfaba:
David Anderson, 
Walter Gilbey,
Alan Kermode.

November 12th, Malew & Santon: 
Donald Gelling.

November 13th, Michael:
David Cannan,
Roy Kennaugh.

November 14th, Middle:
Paul Beckett,
Graham Crowe,
Allen Gawne,
Martin Quayle.

November 15th, Onchan:
Geoff Cannell,
Richard Corkill,
Adrian Earnshaw, Peter Karran,
Liz Kelly,
David Quirk.

November 16th, Peel:
Hazel Hannan, Christine Moughtin.

November 19th, Ramsey:
Brian Beattie,
Allan Bell,
Anne Craine,
Joe Rooney,
Leonard Singer.

November 20th, Rushen:
Philip Crellin,
Pam Crowe,
John Gill,
Quentin Gill,
John Rimington,
Andy Roy.

For more information contact Manx Radio reception on 682600
or email

Website Design, Logos, Information and Directory Contents are the property of 3 Legs Limited. Copyright 2004
Terms & Conditions and Privacy Statement - Web Design by 3 Legs Ltd