Isle of Man Local Web Guide

Peel Town Commissioners

Candida Sarah ATCHESON
19 Market Street Peel.
A company director.
Thelma May BIRKETT
38 Belle Vue Park Peel.
An accountant
Timothy Mark CROOKALL
Stanley House 3 Marine Parade Peel.
A postman
Rodger Mark GIMBERT
30 Derby Road Peel.
A team leader
Penelope Anne HARDMAN
15 Birch Drive Peel.
An advice & information manager.
David James LACE
5 Close-y-Chairn Peel.
A plant attendant
33 West View Peel.
An engineering manager
Christine Anne MOUGHTIN
13 Patrick Street Peel.
An administrator
Peggy PUGH
Cummel Noa Lyndale Avenue Peel.
Joan Christine SCANES
24 Michael Street Peel.
A newsagent
Patricia Susan SWEENEY
13 Stanley Road Peel.
A foreign exchange manager

Red indicates elected.

With eleven candidates for the nine available seats there will be an election held on the 22nd April 2004.

Media Releases / Public Notices
Notice of Election



9 Seats

For more information please contact:

Mr P Leadley,
Town Clerk,
Peel Town Commissioners,
Town Hall,
Derby Road,

Telephone: + 44 (0) 1624 842341
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 844010
Email Address:
Web Site


Polling Stations
Corrin Hall, Derby Road, Peel

The polls are open on the 22nd April between 8am and 8pm.

Website Design, Logos, Information and Directory Contents are the property of 3 Legs Limited. Copyright 2004
Terms & Conditions and Privacy Statement - Web Design by 3 Legs Ltd