Photo of the House of Keys

Local Authority Election 2016 - Arbory

Thursday 28 April 2016

Seats Available: 5

Contact Details

Mr W I Lowey

Garey Hollin,

Candidates - Arbory

No of Seats: 5

The following have been elected in and non-contested election.

COWIN, Adrian Charles, Steinville, Main Rd., Colby
CRINGLE, John Murray, Ballakeighan Farm, Arbory
GAWNE, Stephen Raymond, Pooil Vaaish Farm, Arbory
GLOVER, Jane Catherine Looney, Ash Cottage, Main Rd., Colby
GREENHALGH, Elizabeth Claire, South View, Douglas Rd., Ballabeg