Photo of the House of Keys

Local Authority Election 2016 - Ballaugh

Thursday 28 April 2016

Seats Available: 5

Contact Details

Mr J J Quayle

Ballavarran Farm,

Candidates - Ballaugh

No of Seats: 5

The following have been elected un-opposed

Gillian May Dixon, Hillview, Ballavolley, Ballaugh
Jason William Fenton, Rodgers Cottage, Ballacrye Road, Ballaugh
Stephen James Grant, 8 Ballacrosha Estate, Ballaugh
William Arther Radcliffe, Myrtleville, Main Road, Ballaugh