Photo of the House of Keys

Local Authority Election 2016 - Malew

Thursday 28 April 2016

Seats Available: 5

Contact Details

Mr B J Powell

Commissioners' New Offices,
Main Rd,

Candidates - Malew

No of Seats: 5

The following have been elected un-contested

BRERETON Barbara Anne - Silverdene, Station Road, Ballasalla
BREW Janice Ruth - 26 Crossag Close, Ballasalla
DRINKWATER Juan Robert - 8 Orestal, Colby
PILLING Robert Norris Whitney - 7 Meadow Court, Ballasalla