Photo of the House of Keys

Local Authority Election 2016 - Michael

Thursday 28 April 2016

Seats Available: 7

Contact Details

Mrs K A Malcolm-Hodgson

Commissioners’ Office,
Main Road,
Kirk Michael,

Candidates - Michael

No of Seats: 7

The following have been elected un-contested

Jason O'Neill - Avonmore, Main Road, Kirk Michael
Stephen Arthur Debnam - Beaulah Cottage, Main Road, Kirk Michael
Michael Anthony Neary - 43 Slieau Curn Park, Kirk Michael
Matthew Diehl - 21 Slieau Park, Kirk Michael
Andrew Walter Berry - Ballacregga, Peel Road, Kirk Michael