Photo of the House of Keys

Local Authority Election 2016 - Port Erin

Thursday 28 April 2016

Seats Available: 9

Contact Details

Mr J Roberts

Commissioners’ Office,
12 Bridson St,
Port Erin,

Candidates - Port Erin

No of Seats: 9

The following have been elected un-contested

Callister, Gerald Joseph of 60 Ballamaddrell, Port Erin
Crellin, Philip Henry of 47 Station Road, Port Erin
Egee, Godfrey Benton Thomas of 5 Edremony, Port Erin
George, Anthony Stephen of 13 Droghadfayle Park, Port Erin
Guy, Barbara Christine of 16 Erin Lane, Port Erin
Watterson, John Andrew Nicolas of Gull Cottage, Bradda Road, Port Erin