Photo of voting

Video Archive

  Date News Item
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 Douglas North: Karen Angela
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 Ramsey: Nick Crowe
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 Onchan: Julie Edge
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 Douglas East: Cat Turner
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 Douglas Central: Sara Hackman
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 Ayre and Michael: Carlos Phillips
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 Ayre and Michael: Louise Whitelegg
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 Garff: Daphne Caine
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 Ramsey: John McDonough
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 Onchan: David Quirk
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 Douglas East: Amanda Walker
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 Douglas Central: Ann Corlett
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 Middle: William Bowers
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 Arbory, Castletown & Malew: Graham Cregeen
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Garff: Martyn Perkins
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Ayre and Michael: Tim Baker
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Garff: Andrew Smith
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 Ayre and Michael: Alan Kermode
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 Douglas South: Kate Beecroft
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 Garff: Nigel Dobson
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 Rushen: Juan Watterson
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 Glenfaba & Peel: Leslie Hanson
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 Rushen: Mark Kemp
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Arbory, Castletown & Malew: Jason Moorhouse
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Douglas Central: Richard Falk
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 Rushen: James Hampton
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 Douglas East: Clare Bettison
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 Arbory, Castletown & Malew: Carl Parker
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 Arbory, Castletown & Malew: Stephen Crowther
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 Middle: Howard Quayle
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 Douglas North: David Ashford
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 Douglas South: Bill Malarkey
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 Arbory, Castletown & Malew: Richard McAleer
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 Ramsey: Lawrie Hooper
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 Glenfaba & Peel: Geoffrey Boot
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 Douglas North: Ralph Peake
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 Arbory, Castletown & Malew: Phil Gawne
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 Douglas South: David Fowler
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 Ayre and Michael: Pat Ayres
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 Douglas East: Jon Joughin
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 Douglas Central: Kurt Buchholz
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 Douglas East: John McBride
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 Garff: Andrew Barton
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 Peel & Glenfaba: Ray Harmer
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 Rushen: Laurence Skelly
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Douglas East: Quintin Gill
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 Middle: Paul Craine
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Middle: Bill Shimmins
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Ayre and Michael: Alfred Cannan
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Ramsey: Leonard Singer
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 Onchan: Rob Callister
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 Onchan: Tim Craig
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 Douglas North: Lynn Sirdefield
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 Douglas East: Chris Robertshaw
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 Douglas North: John Houghton
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 Douglas East: Richard Halsall
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 Douglas Central: Chris Thomas
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 Ramsey: Alex Allinson
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 Eddie Teare to stand down
Follow us on Facebookfollow us on Twitter