Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube
Photo of the House of Keys

House of Keys Election 2016 - Ayre and Michael

22 September 2016

Seats Available: 2

Contact Details

Mr Simon Thomas Hugh Cain

Appleby (Isle of Man)
33-37 Athol Street

Tel: 647647
Fax: 620992


If you are a candidate standing in this election and would like to have your photo, contact, social media details and manifesto included, then please email

Polling Station

  • Polling District 1: CAAM1
    Kirk Michael Parish Hall (St Michael Hall), Main Road, Kirk Michael
  • Polling District 2: CAAM2
    Ballaugh Parish Hall, Station Road, Ballaugh
  • Polling District 3: CAAM3
    Jurby Parish Hall, Bretney Road, Jurby
  • Polling District 4: CAAM4
    Ayre United FC Clubhouse, Andreas Village, Kirk Andreas
  • Polling District 5: CAAM5
    Bride Methodist Church Hall, Bride
  • Polling District 6: CAAM6
    Lezayre Church Hall, Church Town, Lezayre
  • Polling District 7: CAAM7
    Lezayre Parish Community Hall, Clenagh Road, Sulby
Follow us on Facebookfollow us on Twitter