Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube
Photo of the House of Keys

Local Authority Election 2021 - Michael

Thursday 22 July 2021

Seats Available: 7

Candidates - Michael

No of Seats: 7

The following have been elected uncontested:

  • Matthew James DIEHL, 21 Slieau Curn Park, Kirk Michael
  • Catriona Joy LIVINGSTONE, Geay Varrey, Beachfield Farm Lane, Station Road, Kirk Michael
  • Avril Mary MULLER, Bon Accord, Rhencullen, Kirk Michael
  • Paul Leslie CLARK, Beachfield House, Beachfield Farm Lane, Kirk Michael
  • Barry Patrick MURPHY, 57 Broogh Wyllin, Kirk Michael
  • Diane Louise KELLY, 37 Broogh Wyllin, Kirk Michael
  • Josephine Caroline LILLYWHITE, Sartfield House, Upper Sartfield, Kirk Michael

Details of candidates will appear here once nominations close and the details are released.