Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube

News Archive for Jun 2021

Date News Item
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 Stu Peters declares for Middle
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 Skinner to stand for re-election
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Former policeman declares for Ayre and Michael
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Stephen Pitts declares for Douglas Central in council elections
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Concerns over lack of interest in local authority elections
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Bill Shimmins won't stand again in election
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Hooper to stand for re-election
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Joney Faragher to stand for Douglas East
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Kieran Hannifin declares for Middle seat
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Garff Commissioners to hold drop-in session for prospective election candidates
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 David Fowler declares for Middle constituency
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Pre-election meetings to take place around the Island
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 HM The Sole to stand in general election
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 John Wannenburgh declares for North Douglas
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Leo Cussons declares in Glenfaba and Peel
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Victims' rights campaigner to stand for Douglas East
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Former hotel owner to stand for Onchan
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Green Party leader to stand for Rushen
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Kevin Oliphant-Smith to stand in General Election
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Tim Glover to stand in General Election
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Douglas Mayor to stand in General Election
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 Jamie Smith to stand for Garff in General Election
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 Treasury Minister to stand in General Election
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 Josem running for Douglas East
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 Tim Johnston declares candidacy for Ayre and Michael
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 Ex-MHK and MLC to stand in Glenfaba and Peel
Follow us on Facebookfollow us on Twitter