Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube

General Election 2021: Garff Result

Fri, 24 Sep 2021

Daphne Caine and Andrew Smith have both been elected to serve the Garff constituency. 



Daphne Caine - 1122

Martyn Perkins - 971

Andrew Smith - 1112

Jamie Smith - 576

Gareth Young - 1021

Bookmark and Share
Follow us on Facebookfollow us on Twitter