Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube

Craig Brown nominated for LegCo election

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

A fifth candidate has been nominated for next month's Legislative Council election.

Craig Brown was nominated by the Treasury Minister David Ashford.

There are two vacant seats after Kate Lord-Brennan and Jane Poole-Wilson were elected to the HOK during last month's General Election.

Former MHK Bill Shimmins, Paul Craine, Corelli Bentham and Diane Kelsey have also been nominated.

LegCo Nominations have to be submitted by next Thursday. The election will take place on Tuesday 23rd November.


Bookmark and Share
Follow us on Facebookfollow us on Twitter