Isle of Man Local Web Guide

Santon Parish Commissioners

NOMINATIONS - Subject to Objections
Shaun Roland Budd.

Norman Percival Kelly.

Anthony Mark Oates.
Ian Andrew Parker.
Sarah Jane Watterson.

Red indicates elected.

With five candidates for the five available seats there will be no vote required.

Media Releases / Public Notices
Notice of Results
Notice of Nominations
Notice of Election



5 Seats

For more information please contact:

Mr H Benson,
Santon Parish Commissioners,
Thrang End,

Telephone: + 44 (0) 1624 822761
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 822761
Web Site


Website Design, Logos, Information and Directory Contents are the property of 3 Legs Limited. Copyright 2004
Terms & Conditions and Privacy Statement - Web Design by 3 Legs Ltd