Are you standing for election?
Click Here to let us know

Contact Details

Miss K J Rice BA(Hons)
P O Box 2
Town Hall
Ridgeway Street
Isle of Man
IM99 1AD

Tel: + 44 (0) 1624 696300
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 696400


Seats Available: 18


The following wards are uncontested.

St Georges Ward

  • Sara Dawn Andrea HACKMAN
  • Christopher Charles THOMAS
  • Stephen Robert PITTS

Derby Ward

  • Colin Leendert Harold CAIN
  • Graham John FARAGHER
  • Debra Anne Marie JALLOW

There will be elections in the wards below.

Candidates - Athol

No of Seats: 3

Click here for details of the by-election for the remaining set on the 21st June 2012.

Stanley Colvin CAIN

No of Votes: 344

Inkerman Albert FARAGHER

Thomas Michael GELLING

Doreen Margaret KINRADE

No of Votes: 251

Alan Victor QUIRK

No of Votes: 287

Candidates - Hills

No of Seats: 3

David William CHRISTIAN

No of Votes: 960

Edward JOYCE

No of Votes: 876

Carol Elizabeth MALARKEY (Independent)

Tel 624634 or 494133

No of Votes: 633


Candidates - Murrys

No of Seats: 3

Elizabeth Helen CALLOW

George William CAMPBELL

William Mackay MALARKEY (Independent)

No of Votes: 277

Richard Henry McNICHOLL

No of Votes: 327

John Edward SKINNER

No of Votes: 414

Candidates - Victoria

No of Seats: 3


David John ASHFORD (Independant)

No of Votes: 228


No of Votes: 180

Jonathan JOUGHIN

No of Votes: 174

Richard Ian KISSACK

Herry Geoffrey O'GRADY (LV)