Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube
Photo of the House of Keys

Local Authority Election 2021 - Port Erin

Thursday 22 July 2021

Seats Available: 7

Candidates - Port Erin

No of Seats: 7

The following have been elected uncontested:

Gerald Joseph CALLISTER
Godfrey Benton Thomas EGEE
Barbara Christine GUY
Marc Gerrard MORLEY
Dawn SIM

This leaves one seat vacant.

  • Godfrey Benton Thomas Egee

  • Gerald Joseph Callister

  • Barbara Christine Guy

  • Hannah Mackenzie

  • Marc Gerard Morley

  • Dawn Sim