Custom Website Solutions from 3 Legs Ltd
RSS News Feed

For more information contact:
Mr M J Kewley
Commissioners Office
12 Bridson Street
Port Erin
Isle of Man
Tel: + 44 (0) 1624 832298
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 836169

Previous Elections

2004 Local Authority Election

Port Erin

Seats Available: 9

Candidates - Port Erin

No of Seats: 9

With only 8 candidates for 9 seats the candidates below are elected unopposed.

David John Bennett
15 Erin Way, Port Erin
Gerald Joseph Callister
60 Ballamaddrell, Port Erin
Douglas Frederick Corkish
5 Links Close, Port Erin
Philip Henry Crellin
47 Station Road, Port Erin
Jean Pierre Depin
Ocean Castle Hotel, Promenade, Port Erin
Luisa Marie Gillow
Westbourne, Darrag, Port Erin
Patricia Anne Kelly
Rossendale, 2 Glen View Terrace, Port Erin
Raymond Ledingham
116 Magherbreekyn, Ponyfields, Port Erin