Isle of Man Local Web Guide


Returning Officer

Mr G F Karran 
Dickinson Cruickshank & Co
33-37 Athol Street

Retiring Members

Sir Miles Rawstron WALKER CBE LLD(hc) MHK
Mrs Pamela Mavis CROWE MHK

Election Candidates
Candidate Address Manifesto
Philip Henry CRELLIN View Manifesto
Pamela Mavis CROWE View Manifesto
John Percy GILL View Manifesto
Quintin Bennett GILL View Manifesto
John RIMINGTON View Manifesto
Andrew Stephen ROY View Manifesto
Public Meetings
Date Time Location Meeting
Mon 19th Nov 7:00 pm Rushen Primary School A Requisition Meeting

If you are organising a public meeting for the 2001 General Election the please let us know by e-mailing or call 626892.

Polling Stations
Polling Station Voters No's Place
RU 1 - Port Erin 1-2682 Port Erin Methodist Hall
Station Road, Port Erin
RU 2 - Port St Mary 2683-4187 Port St Mary Town Hall
RU 3 - East Rushen 4188-4732 Methodist Hall, Main Road, Colby
RU 4 - West Rushen 4733-5386 Ballafesson Methodist Hall, Ballafesson
RU 5 - East Arbory 5387-5954 Methodist Hall, Main Road, Ballabeg
RU 6 - West Arbory 5955-6740 Methodist Hall, Main Road, Colby


Website Design, Logos, Information and Directory Contents are the property of 3 Legs Limited. Copyright 2004
Terms & Conditions and Privacy Statement - Web Design by 3 Legs Ltd