Custom Website Solutions from 3 Legs Ltd
RSS News Feed

For more information contact:
Mr J C Whiteway MBA
Commissioners Office
Close Corran
Union Mills
Isle of Man
Tel: + 44 (0) 1624 852808
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 852180

Previous Elections

2004 Local Authority Election


Seats Available: 5

Candidates - Braddan

No of Seats: 5

With 6 candidates for 5 seats an election will be held on the 24th April 2008 with polls opening at 8am.

Kate Beecroft (LV)
View Manifesto
Charles Lewin
Margaret Hodge
Ray Corkill
Andrew Jessop
View Manifesto
Peter Halsall
View Manifesto

Polling Station

North Braddan
Commissioners Office, Close Corran, Union Mills

South Braddan
Port Soderick Recreational Hall, Quine's Hill, Port Soderick