Custom Website Solutions from 3 Legs Ltd
RSS News Feed

For more information contact:
Mrs K A Malcolm
Commissioners Office
Main Road
Kirk Michael
Isle of Man
Tel: + 44 (0) 1624 878836
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 878836

Previous Elections

2004 Local Authority Election


Seats Available: 7

Candidates - Michael

No of Seats: 7

With 7 candidates for 7 seats the candidates below are elected unopposed.

Michael Anthony Neary (LV)
John Philip Barron
Sarah Jane Bassett
Brian Robert Corlett
Stephen Wilson Hamer
Roy Alan Kennaugh
Heather Mary Quinn