Isle of Man Local Web Guide

Lonan Parish Commissioners

Mr. J.R. Clague
Seafield, Laxey Road, Baldrine, IM4 6HA.

Mr S. Clucas
Chelmscote, Moaney Quill Close, Laxey, IM4 7JL.

Mr. J.T. Faragher
Close Coar, Ballagawne Road, Baldrine, IM4 6EL.

Mr. W.E. Fowler
Honey Fall, Barroose Road, Baldrine, IM4 6AP.
Mr. A.J. Pass
Port-e-Chee, Upper Packhorse Lane, Baldrine, IM4 6EA.

Red indicates elected.

With five candidates for the five available seats there will be no vote required.



5 Seats

For more information please contact:

Mr P Hill,
Lonan Parish Commissioners,
Commissionersí Office,
New Road,

Telephone: + 44 (0) 1624 861321
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 861321


Website Design, Logos, Information and Directory Contents are the property of 3 Legs Limited. Copyright © 2004
Terms & Conditions and Privacy Statement - Web Design by 3 Legs Ltd