Isle of Man Local Web Guide

Malew Parish Commissioners

David Robert Pole Allsebrook
Ballasalla House Ballasalla
Retired Managing Director

Florence Isbabel Collister
South Tosaby St. Mark's, Ballasalla
Part Time Civil Servant

Maureen Brenda Crellin
Cronk Ny Greiney Glashen Close Ballasalla
Retired Parish Clerk
David Albert McWilliams
53 Clagh Vane Ballasalla
Retired Charity Worker
Robert Norris Whitney Pilling
7 Meadow Court Ballasalla
Company Director
Robert Geoffrey Taggart
Upper Billown Farm Ballasalla
Dairy Farmer

Red indicates elected.

With six candidates for the five available seats there will be an election held on the 22nd April 2004.

Media Releases / Public Notices
Notice of Nominations



5 Seats

For more information please contact:

Mr D Barron,
Malew Parish Commissioners,
Commissionersí New Offices,
Main Road,

Telephone: + 44 (0) 1624 823522
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 822053


Polling Stations
Ballasalla Village Hall, Mill Road, Ballasalla

The polls are open on the 22nd April between 8am and 8pm.

Website Design, Logos, Information and Directory Contents are the property of 3 Legs Limited. Copyright © 2004
Terms & Conditions and Privacy Statement - Web Design by 3 Legs Ltd