Isle of Man Local Web Guide

Port Erin Commissioners

BENNETT, David John
6 Ballahane Close, Port Erin.

CALLISTER, Gerald Joseph
60 Ballamaddrell, Port Erin.

CORKISH, Douglas Frederick
5 Links Close, Port Erin.
CRELLIN, Philip Henry
Balmoral, Promenade, Port Erin.
GILLOW, Luisa Marie
Westbourne, The Darrag, Port Erin
116 Magherbreekyn, Ponyfield, Port Erin.
WOOLNOUGH, Margaret Joan
Creg Lea, Sea Bank, Port Erin, IM9 6HW.
WRIGHT, Anthony Stuart
Rhuddylan, Droghadfayle Road, Port Erin.

Red indicates elected.

With eight candidates for the nine available seats there will be no vote required, however a bye-election will be required for the remaining seat.

Media Releases / Public Notices
Notice of Nominations



9 Seats

For more information please contact:

Mr M J Kewley,
Port Erin Commissioners,
Commissionersí Office,
Station Road,
Port Erin.

Telephone: + 44 (0) 1624 832298
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 836169


Website Design, Logos, Information and Directory Contents are the property of 3 Legs Limited. Copyright © 2004
Terms & Conditions and Privacy Statement - Web Design by 3 Legs Ltd