Custom Website Solutions from 3 Legs Ltd
RSS News Feed

For more information contact:
Mr P Malcolm Hulme CEnv IEng MIWO
Hawthorn Villa
79 Main Road
Isle of Man
Tel: + 44 (0) 1624 675564
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 663482

Previous Elections

2004 Local Authority Election


Seats Available: 7

Candidates - Onchan

No of Seats: 7

With 12 candidates for 7 seats an election will be held on the 24th April 2008 with polls opening at 8am.

Stephen Richard James Babb (LV)
Project Manager
7 Buttermere Drive, Lakeside Gardens, Onchan
View Manifesto
Arthur Timothy William Norton
Senior Social Worker
5 Furman Road, Onchan
View Manifesto
Wendy Elizabeth Megson (LV)
2 Marina Close, Onchan
View Manifesto
Gordon Kennaugh Astill
Retired Vehicle Service Manager
The Elms, 80 Summerhill Road, Onchan
View Manifesto
Stanley Terence Black
Retired Electrician
12 Willow Close, Onchan
View Manifesto
Derek Crellin
Retired Police Officer
1 Alpine Close, Onchan
View Manifesto
June Kelly
Health Visitor
29a Cronk Avenue, Birch Hill, Onchan
View Manifesto
Ellis Douglas Rudge Killey
Retired S.E.O.
22 Ballachurry Close, Onchan
Brian Stowell
25 King Edward Park, Onchan
View Manifesto
Ernest Joseph Thorn
Chartered Accountant
47 Buttermere Drive, Onchan
Robin Christopher Turton
Port Security Supervisor
4 Mount View Road, Onchan
John Keith Watterson
Health & Safety Officer
Slieau Ree, Lanjaghan Lane, Abbeylands, Onchan
View Manifesto

Polling Station

Onchan Community Centre, School Road, Onchan