Your online guide to the 2011 Isle of Man General Election
Vote 2011 - Isle of Man General Election 2011


Seats Available: 1

Returning Officer

MR P S Kinnin

Cains Gordon Bell,
Auckland Terrace,
IM8 1AF.

Tel: (01624) 811311


Sitting MHK's

William Edward TEARE

Previous Elections


Click on a candidate to view their profile

Polling Stations

Below are details of polling stations in your area. For details of which polling station you should use please consult your Poll Card which will be sent to you in the week leading up to the election.

Andreas Church Hall, Andreas

Bride Methodist Church Hall, Bride

East Lezayre
Lezayre Church Hall, Lezayre

West Lezayre
St Stephens Church Hall, Sulby

Website Links