Your online guide to the 2011 Isle of Man General Election
Vote 2011 - Isle of Man General Election 2011


Seats Available: 1

Returning Officer

Elizabeth Parkes

Gelling Johnson Farrant,
24 Athol Street,
IM1 1JA.

Tel: (01624) 675367


Sitting MHK's

John David Qualtrough CANNAN

Previous Elections


Click on a candidate to view their profile

Polling Stations

Below are details of polling stations in your area. For details of which polling station you should use please consult your Poll Card which will be sent to you in the week leading up to the election.

Michael 1
Kirk Michael Parish Hall

Michael 2
Ballaugh Parish Hall

Michael 3
Jurby Parish Hall

Website Links