Your online guide to the 2011 Isle of Man General Election
Vote 2011 - Isle of Man General Election 2011


Seats Available: 1

Returning Officer

Mr J B T Stanley

Kelly Luft Stanley and Ashton,
2 Sydney Mount,
Corner of Circular Road/Bucks Road,
Douglas IM1 1QD.

Tel: (01624) 674316


Sitting MHK's

James Anthony BROWN

Previous Elections


Polling Stations

Below are details of polling stations in your area. For details of which polling station you should use please consult your Poll Card which will be sent to you in the week leading up to the election.

Castletown 1
Civic Hall, Civic Centre, Castletown

Castletown 2
Committee Room, Royal British Legion Hall, Janet’s Corner, Castletown

Website Links