Your online guide to the 2011 Isle of Man General Election
Vote 2011 - Isle of Man General Election 2011

Malew & Santon

Seats Available: 1

Returning Officer

Mr A L Vaughan-Williams

Museum Buildings,
Church Road,
Port Erin
IM9 6AH.

Tel: (01624) 836757


Sitting MHK's

Graham Derek CREGEEN

Previous Elections


Click on a candidate to view their profile

Polling Stations

Below are details of polling stations in your area. For details of which polling station you should use please consult your Poll Card which will be sent to you in the week leading up to the election.

Santon Old School, School Lane, Castletown Road, Santon

North Malew
St Mark’s Old School Room, St Marks

South Malew
Ballasalla Village Hall, Ballasalla

Website Links