Your online guide to the 2011 Isle of Man General Election
Vote 2011 - Isle of Man General Election 2011


Seats Available: 1

Returning Officer

Mr S Quayle

Cains Advocates,
15-19 Athol Street,
IM1 1LB.

Tel: (01624) 638300


Sitting MHK's

George Martyn QUAYLE

Previous Elections


Click on a candidate to view their profile

Polling Stations

Below are details of polling stations in your area. For details of which polling station you should use please consult your Poll Card which will be sent to you in the week leading up to the election.

Crosby Methodist Church Hall, Old Church Rd, Crosby

North Braddan
Braddan Parish Commissioners Office, Close Corrin, Union Mills

South Braddan
South Braddan Port Soderick Recreational Hall, Quines Hill

Website Links