Your online guide to the 2011 Isle of Man General Election
Vote 2011 - Isle of Man General Election 2011

Douglas North

Seats Available: 2

Returning Officer

Mr L Keenan

Victoria Chambers
47 Victoria Street,
IM1 2LD.

Tel: (01624) 611933


Sitting MHK's

Robert William HENDERSON
John Ramsey HOUGHTON

Previous Elections


Click on a candidate to view their profile

Polling Stations

Below are details of polling stations in your area. For details of which polling station you should use please consult your Poll Card which will be sent to you in the week leading up to the election.

Willaston Methodist Church Hall, Barrule Road, Willaston

Cronk y Berry Primary School (Youth Wing), Hailwood Avenue, Douglas

Mike Hailwood Centre, Next to TT Grandstand, Glencrutchery Road, Douglas

St Ninians
TT Grandstand Conference Centre, Glencrutchery Road, Douglas

Website Links